Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

NOW That’s What I Call Country Classics: 90’s Dance Party 2LP


NOW That’s What I Call Country Classics: 90’s Dance Party will be the latest installment in the popular NOW series and the 4th in the Country Classics series.  The project is a joint venture between Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. This release is part of the multi-platinum NOW That’s What I Call Music! compilation series, the world’s best-selling multi-artist albums with sales topping 250 million worldwide and 94 million in the U.S. Now That’s What I Call Country Collections have sold over 3 million.  NOW That’s What I Call Country Classics: 90’s Dance Party will include country superstars - Shania Twain, George Strait, Reba McEntire, Vince Gill, Brooks-n-Dunn, and many more.  The double vinyl will be in Lemon and Spring Green color.

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.


A1. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under? - Shania Twain
A2. This Kiss - Faith Hill
A3. Boots Scootin’ Boogie - Brooks-n-Dunn
A4. T-R-O-U-B-L-E - Travis Tritt
B1. Watermelon Crawl - Tracy Byrd
B2. What the Cowgirls Do - Vince Gill
B3. Check Yes or No - George Strait
B4. The Night the Lights Went Out in Georgia - Reba McEntire

C1. Better Things to Do - Terri Clark
C2. I Try to Think About Elvis - Patty Loveless
C3. Love’s The Only House - Martina McBride
C4. Shut Up and Kiss Me - Mary Chapin-Carpenter
D1. Pick Up Man - Joe Diffie
D2. That Ain’t My Truck - Rhett Adkins
D3. God Blessed Texas - Little Texas
D4. Cotton Eye Joe - Rednex