Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

NOW 90s Pop CD

Various Artists

NOW That’s What I Call ‘90s Pop features 16 of the best of the pop hits from the ‘90s decade with tracks from Spice Girls, Backstreet Boys, *NSYNC, Lenny Kravitz, Salt N Pepa, and Whitney Houston.


1. Spice Girls - Wannabe
2. Backstreet Boys - Everybody (Backstreet’s Back) (Extended Version)
3. *NSYNC - I Want You Back (Radio Edit)
4. Salt N Pepa - Shoop
5. Blackstreet feat. Dr. Dre - No Diggity
6. Usher - You Make Me Wanna
7. Des’ree - You Gotta Be
8. Alannah Myles - Black Velvet
9. Bryan Adams - Can’t Stop This Thing We Started
10. Tom Cochrane - Life is a Highway
11. Lenny Kravitz - It Ain’t Over ‘Til It’s Over
12. Aerosmith - I Don’t Wanna Miss A Thing
13. Extreme - More Than Words
14. All-4-One - I Swear
15. Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You
16. Boyz II Men - End of the Road