Shopping Cart
Still Dreaming CD
Still Dreaming CD

Still Dreaming CD

uDiscover Music



Still Dreaming is the first Japanese album from TOMORROW X TOGETHER. The 10 tracks are comprised of Japanese versions of 6 of the group’s Korean hits, plus 2 new instrumental tracks, a brand new Japanese original song, “Force,” and their Japanese hit “Everlasting Shine.” The album is now available on CD and includes a lyric booklet filled with sunset-time photos. The first press also includes 1 of 5 randomly selected photo cards.


1. Intro: DREAMING (New instrumental recording)
2. Force (New Japanese original)
3. Blue Hour (New Japanese version of the lead track in the mini album, “minisode1: Blue Hour” released in Oct.)
4. Run Away (Japanese version)
5. CROWN (Japanese version)
6. Angel Or Devil (Japanese version)
7. Drama (Japanese version)
8. Everlasting Shine
9. Can't You See Me? (Japanese version)
10. Outro: STILL (New instrumental recording)