(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
window.jstag=function(){function t(t){return function(){return t.apply(this,arguments),this}}function n(){var n=["ready"].concat(c.call(arguments));return t(function(){n.push(c.call(arguments)),this._q.push(n)})}var i={_q:[],_c:{},ts:(new Date).getTime(),ver:"2.0.0"},c=Array.prototype.slice;return i.init=function(t){return i._c=t,t.synchronous||i.loadtagmgr(t),this},i.loadtagmgr=function(t){var n=document.createElement("script");n.type="text/javascript",n.async=!0,n.src=t.url+"/api/tag/"+t.cid+"/lio.js";var i=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0];i.parentNode.insertBefore(n,i)},i.ready=n(),i.send=n("send"),i.mock=n("mock"),i.identify=n("identify"),i.pageView=n("pageView"),i.bind=t(function(t){i._q.push([t,c.call(arguments,1)])}),i.block=t(function(){i._c.blockload=!0}),i.unblock=t(function(){i._c.blockload=!1}),i}(),window.jstag.init({cid:"f1d9d94ded8b13388a12e4bb69e532f1", url:"//c.lytics.io", min:true, loadid:true});
!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s){if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)};if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n; n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0';n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script','https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '1655010567856781'); fbq('track', "PageView");
var fbPixelInitiateCheckout = function() { fbq('track', 'InitiateCheckout', { content_type: 'product', content_ids: Shopify.ajaxCart.items.map(function(item) { return item.product_id }), value: Shopify.ajaxCart.items_subtotal_price / 100, currency: 'USD' }); } $(function() { $('input[type=submit].checkout-cart').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); $('body').on('ajaxCart.afterCartLoad', function() { $('#ajaxcart-form button.cart__checkout').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); }); });
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-626659984');
(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1531433,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart

The Studio Album Vinyl Collection 1976-1991 Box Set

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers


The Studio Album Vinyl Collection 1976-1991 features the first 9 Tom Petty albums each pressed on 180G vinyl. Featuring Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers, You’re Gonna Get It!, Damn The Torpedoes, Hard Promises, Long After Dark, Southern Accents, Let Me Up (I’ve Had Enough), Full Moon Fever, and Into The Great Wide Open. All housed in a deluxe LP Box with Flip–Top Lid.


Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers
A1. Rockin' Around (With You)
A2. Breakdown
A3. Hometown Blues
A4. The Wild One, Forever
A5. Anything That's Rock 'N' Roll

B1. Strangered In The Night
B2. Fooled Again (I Don't Like It)
B3. Mystery Man
B4. Luna
B5. American Girl

You’re Gonna Get It!
A1. When The Time Comes
A2. You're Gonna Get It
A3. Hurt
A4. Magnolia
A5. Too Much Ain't Enough

B1. I Need To Know
B2. Listen To Her Heart
B3. No Second Thoughts
B4. Restless
B5. Baby's A Rock 'N' Roller

Damn The Torpedoes
A1. Refugee
A2. Here Comes My Girl
A3. Even The Losers
A4. Shadow Of A Doubt (A Complex Kid)
A5. Century City

B1. Don't Do Me Like That
B2. You Tell Me
B3. What Are You Doin' In My Life?
B4. Louisiana Rain

Hard Promises
A1. The Waiting
A2. A Woman In Love (It's Not Me)
A3. Nightwatchman
A4. Something Big
A5. Kings Road

B1. Letting You Go
B2. A Thing About You
B3. Insider
B4. The Criminal Kind
B5. You Can Still Change Your Mind

Long After Dark
A1. A One Story Town
A2. You Got Lucky
A3. Deliver Me
A4. Change Of Heart
A5. Finding Out

B1. We Stand A Chance
B2. Straight Into Darkness
B3. The Same Old You
B4. Between Two Worlds
B5. A Wasted Life

Southern Accents
A1. Rebels
A2. It Ain't Nothin' To Me
A3. Don't Come Around Here No More
A4. Southern Accents

B1. Make It Better (Forget About Me)
B2. Spike
B3. Dogs On The Run
B4. Mary's New Car
B5. The Best Of Everything

Let Me Up (I’ve Had Enough)
A1. Jammin' Me
A2. Runaway Trains
A3. The Damage You've Done
A4. It'll All Work Out
A5. My Life / Your World

B1. Think About Me
B2. All Mixed Up
B3. A Self Made Man
B4. Ain't Love Strange
B5. How Many More Days
B6. Let Me Up (I've Had Enough)

Full Moon Fever
A1. Free Fallin'
A2. I Won't Back Down
A3. Love Is A Long Road
A4. A Face In The Crowd
A5. Runnin' Down A Dream

B1. Feel A Whole Lot Better
B2. Yer So Bad
B3. Depending On You
B4. The Apartment Song
B5. Alright For Now
B6. A Mind With A Heart Of It's Own
B7. Zombie Zoo

Into The Great Wide Open
A1. Learning To Fly
A2. Kings Highway
A3. Into The Great Wide Open
A4. Two Gunslingers
A5. The Dark Of The Sun
A6. All Or Nothin'

B1. All The Wrong Reasons
B2. Too Good To Be True
B3. Out In The Cold
B4. You And I Will Meet Again
B5. Makin' Some Noise
B6. Built To Last
fbq('track', 'ViewContent', { content_ids: [ 3854198767686 ], content_name: "The Studio Album Vinyl Collection 1976-1991 Box Set", content_type: 'product', value: 194.25, currency: 'USD' }); // Add item to cart event listener $(document).ready(function(){ $(".AddToCart").click(function(){ fbq('track', 'AddToCart', { content_ids: [ 3854198767686 ], content_name: "The Studio Album Vinyl Collection 1976-1991 Box Set", content_type: 'product', value: 194.25, currency: 'USD' }); }); });