Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

100% Songwriter Limited Edition LP

Toby Keith

Toby Keith just doesn’t sing #1 hits, he also writes them, solo, hence 100% Songwriter, compilation of 13 Keith self-penned country music hits featuring 5 #1 singles: "Should’ve Been a Cowboy," "Who’s That Man," "You Shouldn’t Kiss Me Like This," "Courtesy of The Red White and Blue (The Angry American)" and "Who’s Your Daddy". During Keith's career he has achieved 42 top 10 hits, 32 No. 1s, 40 million albums sold and more than 10 billion streams.


A1. Should’ve Been a Cowboy
A2. He Ain’t Worth Missing
A3. Wish I Didn’t Know Now
A4. Who’s That Man?
A5. Big Ol’ Truck
A6. Does That Blue Moon Ever Shine On You?
B1. Country Comes To Town
B2. You Shouldn’t Kiss Me Like This
B3. Courtesy of The Red, White and Blue (The Angry American)
B4. Who’s Your Daddy?
B5. Stays In Mexico
B6. Honkytonk U
B7. Crash Here Tonight