Shopping Cart
Live At The BBC 1967-1970 3LP
Live At The BBC 1967-1970 3LP

Live At The BBC 1967-1970 3LP

uDiscover Music

Moody Blues


Live at the BBC: 1967–1970 was originally released in 2007, and is now available for the very first time on vinyl. This limited edition 3LP set comes complete with numbered, coloured vinyl all housed in a gatefold fold sleeve. It features forty-one live recordings of various performances for the BBC between 1967 and 1970. The album features multiple recordings of some songs, so they are listed more than once. 180g vinyl.




Side A

1. Fly Me High
2. Don't Let Me Be Understood
3. Love And Beauty
4. Leave This Man Alone
5. Peak Hour
6. Nights In White Satin
7. Fly Me High
8. Twilight Time (Evening)

Side B

1. Dr. Livingstone, I Presume
2. Voices In The Sky
3. Ride My See-Saw
4. The Best Way To Travel
5. Voices In The Sky
6. Dr. Livingstone, I Presume
7. Peak Hour


Side A

1. Tuesday Afternoon
2. Ride My See-Saw
3. Lovely To See You
4. Never Comes The Day
5. To Share Our Love
6. Send Me No Wine
7. So Deep Within You
8. Lovely To See You

Side B

1. Nights In White Satin
2. The Morning: Another Morning
3. Ride My See-Saw
4. Dr. Livingstone, I Presume
5. House Of Four Doors


Side A

1. Voices In The Sky
2. The Best Way To Travel
3. Visions Of Paradise
4. The Actor
5. Gypsy
6. The Sun Set
7. Never Comes The Day

Side B

1. Are You Sitting Comfortably
2. Poem: The Dream
3. Have You Heard
4. Nights In White Satin
5. Legend Of A Mind
6. Question