Shopping Cart
Sold Out

Things Fall Apart (Explicit - 2LP)

The Roots

Regular price $25.98



A1. Act Won (Things Fall Apart)
A2. Table Of Content (Parts 1 & 2)
A3. The Next Movement
A4. Step Into The Relm
A5. The Spark

B1. Dynamite!
B2. Without A Doubt
B3. Ain't Saying Nothin' New
B4. Double Trouble

C1. Act Too (The Love Of My Life)
C2. 100% Dundee
C3. Diedre Vs. Dice
C4. Adrenaline!
C5. 3rd Acts: ? Vs. Scratch 2...Electric Boogaloo

D1. You Got Me
D2. Don't See Us
D3. The Return To Innocence Lost
D4. Act Fore... The End?