Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

In Search of The Lost Chord LP

The Moody Blues

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered 50th Anniversary edition of The Moody Blues third album. Originally released in 1968, this was the second Moody Blues album to feature Justin Hayward and John Lodge. In Search of the Lost Chord is a concept album around a broad theme of quest and discovery.

A1. Departure
A2. Ride My See-Saw
A3. Dr. Livingstone, I Presume
A4. House Of Four Doors
A5. Legend Of A Mind
A6. House Of Four Doors (Part Two)
B1. Voices In The Sky
B2. The Best Way To Travel
B3. Visions Of Paradise
B4. The Actor
B5. The Word
B6. Om