Shopping Cart

The Joshua Tree (Limited Edition) 2LP


Regular price $34.98


Limited edition metallic gold 180-gram 2LP vinyl!

On U2's 1987 album 'The Joshua Tree', the band shifted away from the ambient experimentation of their 1984 release 'The Unforgettable Fire' and applied a harder-hitting sound to tighter song structures. The album is influenced by American and Irish roots music, and through socio-politically conscious lyrics embellished with spiritual imagery. It features some of the band's biggest and most enduring hits, including "Where The Streets Have No Name" and "With or Without You.

Audio source: 2017 remaster

Available in the U.S. only


1. Where the Streets Have No Name
2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking for
3. With or Without You
4. Bullet the Blue Sky
5. Running to Stand Still
6. Red Hill Mining Town
7. In God's Country
8. Trip Through Your Wires
9. One Tree Hill
10. Exit
11. Mothers of the Disappeared