Shopping Cart
No Need to Argue Limited Edition 2LP
No Need to Argue Limited Edition 2LP

No Need to Argue Limited Edition 2LP

uDiscover Music

The Cranberries


Expanded reissue of No Need to Argue – the second studio album by Irish alternative rock band The Cranberries. Originally released in 1994, the album was the band’s highest-selling shifting over 17 million copies worldwide and contains the band’s most successful single "Zombie."

The expanded 2LP features the remastered album plus three b-sides, "Yesterday’s Gone" and the band’s cover of the Carpenters' "(They Long to Be) Close to You."

The 2LP includes a 5,000-word sleevenote on the history of the album written by the band’s archivist Eoin Devereux, who wrote the sleevenote to the reissue of their debut album.


Disc 1 (Original Album)
A1. Ode To My Family 
A2. I Can't Be With You 
A3. Twenty One 
A4. Zombie 

B1. Empty 
B2. Everything I Said 
B3. The Icicle Melts 
B4. Disappointment 
B5. Ridiculous Thoughts 

Disc 2 (Original Album + Bonus Tracks)
C1. Dreaming My Dreams 
C2. Yeats' Grave 
C3. Daffodil Lament 
C4. No Need To Argue 

D1. Yesterday's Gone 
D2. Away 
D3. I Don't Need 
D4. So Cold In Ireland 
D5. (They Long To Be) Close To You