Shopping Cart

The Singles 1969-1973 LP


Regular price $24.98


This collection of Carpenters’ biggest Top 10 hits  shows off the lush melodies brought out in Richard Carpenter's arrangements and Karen's singing.  The packaging is original, including the notes about the origin of each track.  Now available on 180 gram heavy weight vinyl.


1. We've Only Just Begun (Side A)
2. Top Of The World (Side A)
3. Ticket To Ride (Side A)
4. Superstar (Side A)
5. Rainy Days And Mondays (Side A)
6. Goodbye To Love (Side A)
7. Yesterday Once More (Side B)
8. It's Going To Take Some Time (Side B)
9. Sing (Side B)
10.For All We Know (Side B)
11.Hurting Each Other (Side B)
12.(They Long To Be) Close To You (Side B)