Shopping Cart
The Black Crowes - Amorica. 2LP
The Black Crowes - Amorica. 2LP

Amorica. 2LP

uDiscover Music

The Black Crowes


Originally released in 1994, the songs on Amorica are some of the best the band ever wrote, stretching out into a hard, jam-oriented, funky blues-rock. No band celebrates the glory days of rock culture quite as enthusiastically.

This 2LP set is now available on 180 gram vinyl in original packaging. The 12” insert includes artwork, credits and lyrics.


A1. Gone
A2. A Conspiracy
A3. High Head Blues
B1. Cursed Diamond 
B2. Nonfiction
B3. She Gave Good Sunflower 
C1. P.25 London 
C2. Ballad In Urgency
C3. Wiser Time
D1. Downtown Money Waster
D2. Descending