Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

The Beatles' Second Album CD

The Beatles

The Beatles’ Second Album (Presented In Mono and Stereo)

1. Roll Over Beethoven
2. Thank You Girl 
3. You Really Got A Hold On Me
4. Devil In Her Heart
5. Money (That's What I Want)
6. You Can't Do That
7. Long Tall Sally
8. I Call Your Name
9. Please Mister Postman
10. I'll Get You
11. She Loves You