(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
window.jstag=function(){function t(t){return function(){return t.apply(this,arguments),this}}function n(){var n=["ready"].concat(c.call(arguments));return t(function(){n.push(c.call(arguments)),this._q.push(n)})}var i={_q:[],_c:{},ts:(new Date).getTime(),ver:"2.0.0"},c=Array.prototype.slice;return i.init=function(t){return i._c=t,t.synchronous||i.loadtagmgr(t),this},i.loadtagmgr=function(t){var n=document.createElement("script");n.type="text/javascript",n.async=!0,n.src=t.url+"/api/tag/"+t.cid+"/lio.js";var i=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0];i.parentNode.insertBefore(n,i)},i.ready=n(),i.send=n("send"),i.mock=n("mock"),i.identify=n("identify"),i.pageView=n("pageView"),i.bind=t(function(t){i._q.push([t,c.call(arguments,1)])}),i.block=t(function(){i._c.blockload=!0}),i.unblock=t(function(){i._c.blockload=!1}),i}(),window.jstag.init({cid:"f1d9d94ded8b13388a12e4bb69e532f1", url:"//c.lytics.io", min:true, loadid:true});
!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s){if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)};if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n; n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0';n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script','https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', "PageView");
var fbPixelInitiateCheckout = function() { fbq('track', 'InitiateCheckout', { content_type: 'product', content_ids: Shopify.ajaxCart.items.map(function(item) { return item.product_id }), value: Shopify.ajaxCart.items_subtotal_price / 100, currency: 'USD' }); } $(function() { $('input[type=submit].checkout-cart').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); $('body').on('ajaxCart.afterCartLoad', function() { $('#ajaxcart-form button.cart__checkout').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); }); });
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-626659984');
(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1531433,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart

The Capitol Albums 1968-1977

The Band


Eight classic albums from The Band on 180-gram vinyl includes Music From The Big Pink, The Band, Stage Fright, Cahoots, Rock of Ages, Moondog Matinee, Northern Lights-Southern Cross and Islands. First 4 titles are only available in this box set. All artwork is true to original releases. Albums are packaged in a rigid collectors box.


Music From The Big Pink
A1. Tears Of Rage [Remastered]
A2. To Kingdom Come [Remastered]
A3. In A Station [Remastered]
A4. Caledonia Mission [Remastered]
A5. The Weight [Remastered]

B1. We Can Talk [Remastered]
B2. Long Black Veil [Remastered]
B3. Chest Fever [Remastered]
B4. Lonesome Suzie [Remastered]
B5. This Wheel's On Fire [Remastered]
B6. I Shall Be Released [Remastered]

The Band
A1. Across The Great Divide [Remastered]
A2. Rag Mama Rag [Remastered]
A3. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down [Remastered]
A4. When You Awake [Remastered]
A5. Up On Cripple Creek [Remastered 2000]
A6. Whispering Pines [Remastered]

B1. Jemima Surrender [Remastered]
B2. Rockin' Chair [Remastered]
B3. Look Out Cleveland [Remastered]
B4. Jawbone [Remastered]
B5. The Unfaithful Servant [Remastered]
B6. King Harvest (Has Surely Come) [Remastered]

Stage Fright
A1. Strawberry Wine
A2. Sleeping
A3. Time To Kill
A4. Just Another Whistle Stop
A5. All La Glory

B1. The Shape I'm In
B2. The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show
B3. Daniel And The Sacred Harp
B4. Stage Fright
B5. The Rumor

A1. Life Is A Carnival
A2. When I Paint My Masterpiece
A3. Last Of The Blacksmiths [Remastered]
A4. Where Do We Go From Here? [Remastered]
A5. 4% Pantomime [Remastered]

B1. Shoot Out In Chinatown [Remastered]
B2. The Moon Struck One [Remastered]
B3. Thinkin' Out Loud [Remastered]
B4. Smoke Signal [Remastered]
B5. Volcano [Remastered]
B6. The River Hymn [Remastered]

Rock Of Ages The Band In Concert
A1. Ain't Got No Home
A2. Holy Cow [Remastered]
A3. Share Your Love With Me [Remastered]
A4. Mystery Train [Remastered]
A5. The Third Man Theme [Remastered]

B1. The Promised Land [Remastered]
B2. The Great Pretender [Remastered]
B3. I'm Ready [Remastered]
B4. Saved [Remastered]
B5. A Change Is Gonna Come [Remastered]

Northern Lights-Southern Cross
A1. Forbidden Fruit
A2. Hobo Jungle
A3. Ophelia
A4. Acadian Driftwood

B1. Ring Your Bell
B2. It Makes No Difference
B3. Jupiter Hollow
B4. Rags And Bones

A1. Right As Rain [Remastered]
A2. Street Walker [Remastered]
A3. Let The Night Fall [Remastered]
A4. Ain't That A Lot Of Love [Remastered]
A5. Christmas Must Be Tonight

B1. Islands [Remastered]
B2. The Saga Of Pepote Rouge
B3. Georgia On My Mind [Remastered]
B4. Knockin' Lost John [Remastered]
B5. Livin' In A Dream [Remastered]
fbq('track', 'ViewContent', { content_ids: [ 3854233731142 ], content_name: "The Capitol Albums 1968-1977", content_type: 'product', value: 107.00, currency: 'USD' }); // Add item to cart event listener $(document).ready(function(){ $(".AddToCart").click(function(){ fbq('track', 'AddToCart', { content_ids: [ 3854233731142 ], content_name: "The Capitol Albums 1968-1977", content_type: 'product', value: 107.00, currency: 'USD' }); }); });