Shopping Cart
The Avett Brothers - True Sadness CD
The Avett Brothers - True Sadness CD

True Sadness CD

uDiscover Music

The Avett Brothers


American & Republic Records will be releasing The Avett Brothers' “True Sadness” on 6/24 featuring the debut single “Ain’t No Man.” Their previous release “The Carpenter,” hit #4 on the Billboard Top 200.


1. Ain't No Man
2. Mama, I Don't Believe
3. No Hard Feelings
4. Smithsonian
5. You Are Mine
6. Satan Pulls The Strings
7. True Sadness
8. I Wish I Was
9. Fisher Road To Hollywood
10. Victims Of Life
11. Divorce Separation Blues
12. May It Last