Shopping Cart
Steve Miller Band - Book of Dreams LP
Steve Miller Band - Book of Dreams LP

Book of Dreams LP

uDiscover Music

Steve Miller Band


Released in May 1977, Book of Dreams is the band’s 10th studio album and one that has gone on to become one of the group's most successful releases. The album includes the single, "Jet Airliner”, which helped it hit the top 10 of the charts in countries around the globe, including #1 in Canada. Tracks included a number from the same sessions that produced the ‘Fly Like An Eagle’ release, and the album featured the soon-to-be-famous flying horse design.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.


1. Threshold
2. Jet Airliner
3. Winter Time
4. Swingtown
5. True Fine Love
6. Wish Upon A Star

7. Jungle Love
8. Electro Lux Imbroglio
9. Sacrifice
10. The Stake
11. My Own Space
12. Babes In The Wood