Shopping Cart

Spookshow International Live 2LP

Rob Zombie

Regular price $24.98


Spookshow International Live is Rob Zombie’s second live album and features new live performances of 19 tracks recorded on his 2014 tour. Featuring “Dead City Radio,” “Dragula,” “Thunder Kiss ’65” and “Jesus Frankenstein,” this album is the ultimate Rob Zombie live collection.


A1 Teenage Nosferatou Pussy
A2 Superbeast
A3 Living Dead Girl
A4 Dead City Radio
A5 Drum Solo
A6 More Human Than Human
B1 Sick Bubblegum
B2 House Of 1000 Corpses
B3 Meet The Creeper
B4 Never Gonna Stop
B5 Blitzkreig Bop
C1 Thunder Kiss ’65
C2 Jesus Frankenstein
C3 We're An American Band
D1 Dragula
D2 Demonoid Phenomenon
D3 Pussy Liquor
D4 Demon Speeding
D5 Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga