Shopping Cart

Skynyrd's Innyrds: Their Greatest Hits LP

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Regular price $17.40


Perfect for dedicated fans, Skynyrd’s Innyrds: Their Greatest Hits is the ultimate compilation of the Southern rockers’ biggest hits! Originally released in 1989, the collection of classic tracks features “Sweet Home Alabama”, an outtake version of “Free Bird”, and fan favorites that drove the album 5x Platinum. Vinyl pressings available on limited edition brown.


1. Sweet Home Alabama (Side A)
2. Swamp Music (Side A)
3. Gimme Three Steps (Side A)
4. Double Trouble (Side A)
5. Free Bird (Side A)
6. Saturday Night Special (Side B)
7. What's Your Name (Side B)
8. That Smell (Side B)
9. Don't Ask Me No Questions (Side B)
10. Call Me The Breeze (Side B)