Shopping Cart
Ta-Dah! 2LP
Ta-Dah! 2LP

Ta-Dah! 2LP

uDiscover Music

Scissor Sisters


Scissor Sisters’ second studio album Ta-Dah is 4x platinum in the UK and hasn’t been available on vinyl since its original release in 2006.
The double album on 180g heavy weight black vinyl contains the #1 single ‘I Don’t Feel Like Dancin”.

This reissue will faithfully replicate the original gatefold artwork and include a digital download card.



Disc 1:
1. I Don’t Feel Like Dancin’ (Side A)
2. She’s My Man (Side A)
3. I Can’t Decide (Side A)
4. Lights (Side B)
5. Land Of A Thousand Words (Side B)
6. Intermission (Side B)

Disc 2:
1. Kiss You Off (Side A)
2. Ooh (Side A)
3. Paul McCartney (Side A)
4. The Other Side (Side B)
5. Might Tell You Tonight (Side B)
6. Everybody Wants The Same Thing (Side B)