Shopping Cart

Save Rock And Roll/Pax AM Days Limited Edition (2LP)

Fall Out Boy

Regular price $39.98




Disc 1

1. The Phoenix (Side A)
2. My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up) (Side A)
3. Alone Together (Side A)
4. Where Did The Party Go (Side A)
5. Just One Yesterday (Side B) ft. Foxes
6. The Mighty Fall (Side B) ft. Big Sean
7. Miss Missing You (Side B)
8. Death Valley (Side B)

Disc 2

1. Young Volcanoes (Side A)
2. Rat A Tat (Side A) ft. Courtney Love
3. Save Rock And Roll (Side A) ft. Elton John
4. We Were Doomed From The Start (The King Is Dead) (Side B)
5. Art Of Keeping Up Disappearances (Side B)
6. Hot To The Touch, Cold On The Inside (Side B)
7. Love, Sex, Death (Side B)
8. Eternal Summer (Side B)
9. Demigods (Side B)
10. American Made (Side B)
11. Caffeine Cold (Side B)