Shopping Cart
Rise Against Career Vinyl Limited Edition Box Set
Rise Against Career Vinyl Limited Edition Box Set

Rise Against Career Vinyl Limited Edition Box Set

uDiscover Music

Rise Against


For the first time ever, Rise Against will release an 8 Album Career Box set pressed on 180 gram vinyl. Plus, exclusive oral history and never before seen photos from the band. The collection will include: The Unraveling, Revolutions Per Minute, Siren Song Of The Counter Culture, The Sufferer & The Witness, Appeal To Reason, Endgame, The Black Market, and Wolves.


The Unraveling

A1 Alive & Well
A2 My Life Inside Your Heart
A3 Great Awakening
A4 Six Ways 'Til Sunday
A5 401 Kill
A6 The Art Of Losing
A7 Remains Of Summer Memories
A8 The Unraveling
B9 Reception Fades
B1 Stained Glass And Marble
B2 Everchanging
B3 Sometimes Selling Out Is Giving Up
B4 3 Day Weekend
B5 1000 Good Intentions
B6 Weight Of Time
B7 Faint Resemblance

Revolutions Per Minute

A1 Black Masks & Gasoline
A2 Heaven Knows
A3 Dead Ringer
A4 Halfway There
A5 Like The Angel
A6 Voices Off Camera:
B1 Blood-Red, White, & Blue
B2 Broken English
B3 Last Chance Blueprint
B4 To The Core
B5 Torches
B6 Amber Changing
B7 Any Way You Want It

Siren Song of the Counter Culture
A1 State Of The Union
A2 The First Drop
A3 Life Less Frightening
A4 Paper Wings
A5 Blood To Bleed
A6 To Them These Streets Belong
B1 Tip The Scales
B2 Anywhere But Here
B3 Give It All
B4 Dancing For Rain
B5 Swing Life Away
B6 Rumors Of My Demise Have Been Greatly Exaggerated

The Sufferer & The Witness
A1 Chamber The Cartridge
A2 Injection
A3 Ready To Fall
A4 Bricks
A5 Under The Knife
A6 Prayer Of The Refugee
A7 Drones
B1 The Approaching Curve
B2 Worth Dying For
B3 Behind Closed Doors
B4 Roadside
B5 The Good Left Undone
B6 Survive
B7 But Tonight We Dance

Appeal To Reason
A1 Collapse (Post-Amerika)
A2 Long Forgotten Sons
A3 The Dirt Whispered
A4 Kotov Syndrome
A5 From Heads Unworthy
A6 The Strength To Go On
B1 Audience Of One
B2 Entertainment
B3 Hero Of War
B4 Savior
B5 Hairline Fracture
B6 Whereabouts Unknown

A1 Architects
A2 Help Is On The Way
A3 Make It Stop (September's Children)
A4 Disparity By Design
A5 Satellite
A6 Midnight Hands
B1 Survivor Guilt
B2 Broken Mirrors
B3 Wait For Me
B4 A Gentlemen's Coup
B5 This Is Letting Go
B6 Endgame

The Black Market
A1 The Great Die-Off
A2 I Don't Want To Be Here Anymore
A3 Tragedy + Time
A4 The Black Market
A5 The Eco-Terrorist In Me
A6 Sudden Life
B1 A Beautiful Indifference
B2 Methadone
B3 Zero Visibility
B4 Awake Too Long
B5 People Live Here
B6 Bridges

A1 Wolves
A2 House On Fire
A3 The Violence
A4 Welcome To The Breakdown
A5 Far From Perfect
A6 Bullshit
B1 Politics Of Love
B2 Parts Per Million
B3 Mourning In Amerika
B4 How Many Walls
B5 Miracle