Shopping Cart
Sold Out

Muddy Waters (3D Lenticular - LP)


Regular price $19.98


Muddy Waters is the third studio album from American rapper Redman, released December 10, 1996 on Def Jam Recordings. Lyrically, Redman is as strong as ever, and if his subject matter hasn't changed all that much, he's still coming up with clever metaphors and loose, elastic rhyme flows.


This classic title has be reissued on vinyl for the first time in over 15 years with an eye popping 3D cover. The perfect gift for any hip-hop fan.

1. Intro
2. Iz He 4 Real
3. Rock Da Spot
4. Welcome (Interlude)
5. Case Closed" (featuring Rockwilder and Napalm)
6. Pick It Up
7. Skit
8. Smoke Buddah
9. Whateva Man (featuring Erick Sermon)
10. Chicken Head Convention (Skit) (featuring Nadja Green Parker and Tanisha Green)
11. On Fire
12. Do What Ya Feel (featuring Method Man)
13. The Stick Up (Skit) (featuring Nadja Green Parker and Tanisha Green)
14. Creepin'
15. It's Like That (My Big Brother)
16. Da Bump
17. Skit
18. Yesh Yesh Y'all
19. What U Lookin' 4
20. Soopaman Luva 3 Interview (Skit) (featuring Tanisha Green)
21. Soopaman Luva 3
22. Rollin'
23. Da Ill Out (featuring Jamal and Keith Murray)