Shopping Cart
Paul Weller - 22 Dreams 2LP
Paul Weller - 22 Dreams 2LP

22 Dreams 2LP

uDiscover Music

Paul Weller


Originally released in 2008 and unavailable on vinyl until now – 22 Dreams is Paul Weller’s 9th studio album. The album features Oasis stars Noel Gallagher and Gem Archer as well as Steve Cradock (Ocean Colour Scene) and Blur guitarist Graham Coxon. The release comes as a 2LP – Gatefold sleeve. Includes a 12″ x 36″ b/w-poster with printed lyrics, tracklist and credits on the back side + Includes an 8-page booklet titled “The Missing Dream AKA Dream # 22” by Simon Armitage.



A1. Light Nights
A2. 22 Dreams
A3. All I Wanna Do (Is Be With You)
A4. Have You Made Your Mind Up
A5. Empty Ring
B1. Invisible
B2. Song For Alice
B3. Cold Moments
B4. The Dark Pages Of September Lead To The New Leaves Of Spring
B5. Black River

C1. Why Walk When You Can Run
C2. Push It Along
C3. Dream Reprise
C4. Echoes Round The Sun
C5. One Bright Star
C6. Lullaby Fur Kinder
D1. Where'er Ye Go
D2. God
D3. 111
D4. Sea Spray
D5. Night Lights