Shopping Cart

No Doubt (Limited Edition) LP

No Doubt

Regular price $24.98


Limited edition opaque yellow/black split (to match original CD)

This LP celebrates the 25th anniversary of No Doubt's self-titled debut – originally released in 1992. This is its first release on vinyl! The jacket features a rare photograph from the original photoshoot (not previously released).


1. BND
2. Let’s Get Back
3. Ache
4. Get On The Ball
5. Move On
6. Sad For Me
7. Doormat
8. Big City Train
9. Trapped In A Box
10. Sometimes
11. Sinking
12. A Little Something Refreshing
13. Paulina
14. Brand New Day