Shopping Cart
Nirvana - In Utero LP
Nirvana - In Utero LP

In Utero LP

uDiscover Music



Nirvana's third and final studio album, In Utero, is now available on 1LP vinyl.

Limited to 4 per customer.


A1. Serve The Servants
A2. Scentless Apprentice
A3. Heart-Shaped Box
A4. Rape Me
A5. Francis Farmer Will Have Her Revenge on Seattle
A6. Dumb
B1. Very Ape
B2. Milk It
B3. Pennyroyal Tea
B4. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
B5. Tourette’s
B6. All Apologies