Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

The Block Revisited Limited Edition Color 2LP

New Kids On The Block

Celebrating 15 years since they reunited to become the premiere Pop band of their era, the New Kids on The Block are revisiting the hits of their 2008 smash album with included bonus material. Along with the hit singles “Summertime”, “Single w/ Ne-Yo,” & “2 In The Morning”, this new anniversary set also features the collaboration of the guys with K-POP’s newest superstars, JOSHUA, DK & DINO of SEVENTEEN for the instant hit “Dirty Dancing (Dem Jointz Remix)” and for the first time available on any format, fan favorite “Coming Home”. This exclusive release includes a first time on vinyl 2LP orange & blue color, along with a 4-page picture book. A great addition to the NKOTB collection!


A1. Click Click Click 
A2. Single (NKOTB and Ne-Yo) 
A3. Big Girl Now (featuring Lady Gaga) 
A4. Summertime 
A5. 2 in the Morning
B1. Grown Man (featuring the Pussycat Dolls and Teddy Riley) 
B2. Dirty Dancing 
B3. Sexify My Love 
B4. Twisted 
B5. Full Service (featuring New Edition) 
B6. Lights, Camera, Action 

C1. Put It on My Tab (featuring Akon) 
C2. Stare at You 
C3. One Song 
C4. Don’t Cry 
C5. Officially Over 
D1. Looking Like Danger 
D2. Message From Anna Wahlberg 
D3. Close To You 
D4. Message From Tom McIntyre 
D5. Coming Home 
D6. Dirty Dancing (Dem Jointz Remix) feat. Joshua, D.K. & Dino of SEVENTEEN
D7. Summertime (Redone Remix)