Shopping Cart
Nat King Cole - Unforgettable LP
Nat King Cole - Unforgettable LP

Unforgettable LP

uDiscover Music

Nat King Cole


Originally released in 1954, this title is a collection of some of Nat King Cole's earliest recordings, including a track from The Nat King Cole Trio. The title has long since been out of print, now being re-issued on standard weight vinyl as part of the Capitol Records 75th Anniversary series.


A1. Unforgettable
A2. A Portrait Of Jennie
A3. What'll I Do?
A4. Lost April
A5. Answer Me, My Love
A6. Hajji Baba (Persian Lament)
B1. Too Young
B2. Mona Lisa
B3. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
B4. Red Sails In The Sunset
B5. Pretend
B6. Make Her Mine