Shopping Cart

Mondo Sex Head 2LP

Rob Zombie

Regular price $24.98


Zombie continuously challenges his artforms and his second remix album delivers in spades. Curated by Electronic Dance Music expert Jason Bentley, 2012’s wave of remix artists were called upon to whip Zombie’s 20 years of classics and newest songs into uncompromising rock/dance anthems including Jonathan Davis’s (Korn) dub-step influenced remix of “Thunder Kiss ’65,” Photek’s reinvigorated take on “Living Dead Girl” and Ki: Theory’s intoxicating beats behind “Foxy, Foxy.”


A1 Thunder Kiss 65 (JDevil Number Of The Beast Remix)
A2 Living Dead Girl (Photek Remix)
A3 Let It All Bleed Out (Document One Remix)
B1 Foxy Foxy (Ki:Theory Remix)
B2 B2 More Human Than Human (Big Black Delta Remix) – White Zombie
B3 Dragula (††† Remix)
B4 Pussy Liquor (Ki:Theory Remix)
C1 Lords Of Salem (Das Kapital Remix)
C2 Never Gonna Stop (Drumcorps Acid Remix)
C3 Superbeast (Kraddy Remix)
D1 Devil's Hole Girls (Tobias Enhus Remix Featuring The Jane Antonia Cornish String Quartet)
D2 Burn (The Bloody Beetroots Motherfucker Remix)
D3 Mars Needs Women (Griffin Boice Remix)