Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Cosmic Cowboy Souvenir CD

Michael Martin Murphey

Originally released in 1973, Cosmic Cowboy Souvenir was Michael Martin Murphey's second album. This edition includes all tracks from the original album, remastered for its 50th Anniversary.

1. Cosmic Cowboy, Pt. 1
2. Alleys Of Austin
3. South Canadian River Song
4. Blessings In Disguise
5. Temperature Train
6. Druken Lady Of The Morning
7. Prometheus Busted
8. Honolulu
9. Rolling Hills