Shopping Cart

Word Of Mouf (Clear Vinyl - 2LP)


Regular price $17.01


Word of Mouf is the third studio album from Ludacris. It contains the hit singles, "Rollout (My Business)", "Area Codes", "Move Bitch", and "Saturday (Oooh Oooh!)". Nearly every track features some a collaborator, either hitmaking producers like Timbaland and Organized Noize. Continuing with its vinyl reissue campaign, Respect The Classics will be reissuing this classic title back on colored vinyl for the first time since it's original pressing over 10 years ago.


1. Coming 2 America
2. Rollout (My Business)
3. Go 2 Sleep
4. Cry Babies (Oh No)
5. She Said
6. Howhere
7. Area Codes
8. Growing Pains
9. Greatest Hits
10. Move Bitch
11. Stop Lying
12. Saturday (Oooh! Ooooh!)
13. Keep It On The Hush
14. Word Of Mouf (Freestyle)
15. Get The Fuck Back
16. Freaky Thangs
17. Cold Outside
18. Block Lockdown