Shopping Cart
Little Steven - Voice of America LP
Little Steven - Voice of America LP

Voice of America LP

uDiscover Music

Little Steven


Voice of America is his 2nd solo album released in 1984. It is now available, newly remastered and pressed on 180g vinyl. The album includes LSVZ classics such as “Out of the Darkness” and “Checkpoint Charlie.”


A1. Voice Of America
A2. Justice
A3. Checkpoint Charlie
A4. Solidarity
A5. Out Of The Darkness
B1. Los Desaparecidos (The Disappeared Ones)
B2. Fear
B3. I Am A Patriot (And The River Opens For The Righteous)
B4. Among The Believers
B5. Undefeated (Everybody Goes Home)