Shopping Cart
Revolution LP
Revolution LP

Revolution LP

uDiscover Music

Little Steven


Revolution is his 4th solo album released in 1989. It is now available, newly remastered and pressed on 180g vinyl.


A1. Revolution (Deluxe Edition)
A2. Where Do We Go From Here
A3. Revolution
A4. Education
A5. Balance
B6. Love and Forgiveness
B1. Newspeak
B2. Sexy
B3. Leonard Peltier
B4. Liberation Theology
B5. Discipline