Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Sad Clowns & Hillbillies LP

John Mellencamp

Sad Clowns & Hillbillies is the 23rd album from John Mellencamp, the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame icon & Grammy winning singer-songwriter. The album will be supported by media looks including appear...


A1. Mobile Blue
A2. Battle Of Angels
A3. Grandview
A4. Indigo Sunset
A5. What Kind Of Man Am I
A6. All Night Talk Radio
B1. Sugar Hill Mountain
B2. You Are Blind
B3. Damascus Road
B4. Early Bird Cafe
B5.Sad Clowns
B6.My Soul's Got Wings
B7.Carlene Carter
B8.Easy Target