Shopping Cart
John Lennon - Walls And Bridges LP
John Lennon - Walls And Bridges LP

Walls And Bridges LP

uDiscover Music

John Lennon


Walls and Bridges is the fifth studio album by John Lennon, written, recorded, and released during his 18-month separation from Yoko Ono (June 1973-January 1975), the album captures Lennon in the midst of his "Lost Weekend.” This album was an American Billboard number one album and featured two hit singles "Whatever Gets You thru the Night" and "#9 Dream,” the first of which was Lennon"s first number one hit in the United States as a solo artist.


A1. Going Down On Love
A2. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
A3. Old Dirt Road
A4. What You Got
A5. Bless You
A6. Scared
B1. #9 Dream
B2. Surprise Surprise (Sweet Bird Of Paradox)
B3. Steel And Glass
B4. Beef Jerky
B5. Nobody Loves You (When You're Down And Out)
B6. Ya Ya