Shopping Cart
Mind Games LP
Mind Games LP

Mind Games LP

uDiscover Music

John Lennon


Mind Games is the fourth studio album by John Lennon. It was recorded at Record Plant Studios in New York in the summer of 1973. The album was released in the US on 29 October 1973 and the UK on 16 November 1973.


A1. Mind Games
A2. Tight A$
A3. Aisumasen (I'm Sorry)
A4. One Day (At A Time)
A5. Bring On The Lucie (Freda Peeple)
A6. Nutopian International Anthem
B1. Intuition
B2. Out The Blue
B3. Only People
B4. I Know (I Know)
B5. You Are Here
B6. Meat City