Shopping Cart
Jimmy Buffett - A1A LP
Jimmy Buffett - A1A LP


uDiscover Music

Jimmy Buffett


A1A is the fifth studio album by American singer-songwriter Jimmy Buffett. It’s an album that chronicles his failed first marriage, his subsequent move to Florida and making music on his own terms. Tracks like “A Pirate Looks at Forty”, “Migration”, and “Makin’ Music for Money” tell autobiographical tales that convey the importance of enjoying life, living free, and creating your own destiny.


A1. Makin' Music For Money
A2. Door Number Three
A3. Dallas
A4. Presents To Send You
A5. Stories We Could Tell
A6. Life Is Just A Tire Swing
B1. A Pirate Looks At Forty
B2. Migration
B3. Trying To Reason With Hurricane Season
B4. Nautical Wheelers
B5. Tin Cup Chalice