Shopping Cart
Jhene Aiko - Trip 2CD
Jhene Aiko - Trip 2CD

Trip 2CD

uDiscover Music

Jhene Aiko


Jhené Aiko takes fans on a mystical journey with release of new album TRIP – A 22 song masterwork of love, loss, and discovery. Over a decade in the making, Jhené’s psychedelic soul opus explores a deeply personal voyage. Guest appearances include Big Sean, John Mayer, Swae Lee, Kurupt, Chris Brown & Brandy. Trip is accompanied by self-released, autobiographical short film written, co-directed and starring Jhené Aiko, as well as a poetry book written by Jhené.


1. LSD
2. Jukai
3. While We're Young
4. Moments
5. OLLA (Only Lovers Left Alive)
6. When We Love
7. Sativa
8. New Balance
9. Newer Balance
10. You Are Here
11. Never Call Me
1. Nobody
2. Overstimulated
3. Bad Trip
4. Oblivion (Creation)
5. Psilocybin (Love In Full Effect)
6. Mystic Journey
7. Picture Perfect
8. Sing To Me
9. Frequency
10. Ascension
11. Trip