Shopping Cart
Janet Jackson - Control: The Remixes 2LP
Janet Jackson - Control: The Remixes 2LP

Control: The Remixes 2LP

uDiscover Music

Janet Jackson


Control: The Remixes combines rare remixes found on the album’s various international versions and is available on 2LP for the first time. Featuring remixes of the hits "Nasty", "When I Think Of You", "Control" and more, the album is the perfect companion to 'Control'.


Disc 1
A1. Control (The Video Mix)
A2. When I Think Of You (Dance Remix)
A3. The Pleasure Principle (Long Vocal Remix – Shep Pettibone Mix)
B4. What Have You Done For Me Lately (Extended Mix)
B5. Nasty (Cool Summer Mix / Part 2)
B6. When I Think Of You (Extra Beats)

Disc 2
C1. Control (Extended Version)
C2. Nasty (Extended Version)
C3. Let’s Wait Awhile (Steve Hodge Remix)
D4. Nasty (Cool Summer Mix / Part 1)
D5. The Pleasure Principle (Dub Edit – The Shep Pettibone Mix)
D6. Control (A Cappella)