Shopping Cart
James Taylor - At Christmas Limited Edition LP
James Taylor - At Christmas Limited Edition LP

At Christmas Limited Edition LP

uDiscover Music

James Taylor


The album was reissued on the UMe label in 2012, with the addition of two tracks. One of them, "Mon Beau Sapin" (a French translation of "O Christmas Tree"), is a new recording and is only available on this album. The other track new to the collection is a version of George Harrison's "Here Comes the Sun" by Taylor and cellist Yo-Yo Ma, which originally appeared on Ma's 2008 holiday album Songs of Joy & Peace.

The album was nominated for Best Traditional Pop Album at the 50th Grammy Awards.


A1. Winter Wonderland Featuring, Trumpet – Chris Botti
A2. Go Tell It On The Mountain
A3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
A4. Jingle Bells
A5. Baby, It's Cold Outside Featuring, Vocals – Natalie Cole
A6. River
A7. Here Comes The Sun
B1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
B2. Some Children See Him
B3. Mon Beau Sapin
B4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) Featuring, Harmonica – Toots Theilemans*
B5. Who Comes This Night
B6. In The Bleak Midwinter
B7. Auld Lang Syne