Shopping Cart
Sold Out

War & Peace Vol 2 (Explicit - 2LP)

Ice Cube

Regular price $19.98



1. Hello (featuring MC Ren and Dr. Dre)
2. Pimp Homeo (skit)
3. You Ain't Gotta Lie (Ta Kick It) (featuring Chris Rock)
4. The Gutter Shit (featuring Jayo Felony, Gangsta and Squeak Ru)
5. Supreme Hustle
6. Mental Warfare (skit)
7. 24 Mo' Hours
8. Until We Rich (featuring Krayzie Bone)
9. You Can Do It (featuring Mack 10 and Ms. Toi)
10. Mackin' & Driving (skit)
11. Gotta Be Insanity
12. Roll All Day
13. Can You Bounce?
14. Dinner With the CEO (skit)
15. Record Company Pimpin'
16. Waitin' ta Hate
17. Nigga of the Century
18. You Can Do It (Instrumental) (bonus track)