Shopping Cart
Hollywood Undead - Swan Songs 2LP
Hollywood Undead - Swan Songs 2LP

Swan Songs 2LP

uDiscover Music

Hollywood Undead


In 2008, Hollywood Undead's explosive, platinum selling debut album Swan Songs rose from the streets of Tinseltown, delivering a raw, edgy mix of rock, hip-hop and metalcore. On May 11, Interscope/UMe celebrates Swan Songs' tenth anniversary with the album's first-ever vinyl release, in a specially packaged, two-LP edition.
The 14-song album encapsulates the brash, rebellious attitude that's kept Hollywood Undead going ever since. The album reached No. 22 on the Billboard Top 200.


A1. Undead
A2. Sell Your Soul
A3. Everywhere I Go
B1. No Other Place
B2. No. 5
B3. Young
B4. Black Dahlia
C1. This Love, This Hate
C2. Bottle And A Gun
C3. California
C4. City
D1. The Diary
D2. Pimpin'
D3. Paradise Los