Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Liquid Swords Limited Edition 2LP


The GZA’s historical debut album on coke bottle clear vinyl. Featuring classic tracks “Liquid Swords,” “I Gotcha Back,” “Cold World,” and “Shadowboxin’/ 4th Chamber.”


A1. Liquid Swords 
A2. Duel Of The Iron Mic 
A3. Living In The World Today 
B1. Gold 
B2. Cold World 
B3. Labels 

C1. 4th Chamber 
C2. Shadowboxin' 
C3. Hell's Wind Staff / Killah Hills 10304 
D1. Investigative Reports 
D2. Swordsman 
D3. I Gotcha Back