Shopping Cart
Liquid Swords Cassette
Liquid Swords Cassette

Liquid Swords Cassette

uDiscover Music



Liquid Swords is the second solo studio album by Wu-Tang Clan member GZA. Upon its initial release, Liquid Swords received critical acclaim for its complex lyricism and hypnotic musical style. Over the years, its recognition has grown, with a number of famous publishers proclaiming it as one of the greatest hip hop albums of all time.


A1. Liquid Swords
A2. Duel of the Iron Mic
A3. Living in the World Today
A4. Gold
A5. Cold World
A6. Labels

B1. 4th Chamber
B2. Shadowboxin'
B3. Hell's Wind Staff / Killah Hills 10304
B4. Investigative Reports
B5. Swordsman
B6. I Gotcha Back