Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

ZABA Limited Edition Zoetrope 2LP

Glass Animals

Reissue of Glass Animals critically acclaimed debut album ZABA on zoetrope vinyl – following on from the unprecedented success of their latest album Dreamland & lead single "Heat Waves" 59 week climb to the top of the Billboard Hot 100. Each side has been masterfully designed by zoetrope specialist Drew Tetz using the iconic album imagery originally created by Micah Lidberg.


A1. Flip
A2. Black Mambo
A3. Pools
B1. Gooey
B2. Walla
B3. Intrux

C1. Hazey
C2. Toes
C3. Wyrd
D1. Cocoa Hooves