Shopping Cart
George Harrison - Thirty Three & 1/3 LP
George Harrison - Thirty Three & 1/3 LP

Thirty Three & 1/3 LP

uDiscover Music

George Harrison


Thirty Three & 1/3 is the seventh studio album by English musician George Harrison, released in November 1976. It was the first album release on his Dark Horse record label. Harrison recorded Thirty Three & 1/3 at his Friar Park home studio, with production assistance from Tom Scott. Other musicians on the recording include Billy Preston, Gary Wright, Willie Weeks, David Foster and Alvin Taylor. The title for the new album reflected his age at the time of recording, as well as the speed at which the vinyl LP would play on a turntable. Rolling Stone described the album at the time as Harrison's 'strongest collection since his solo debut.'


A1. Woman Don't You Cry For Me
A2. Dear One
A3. Beautiful Girl
A4. This Song
A5. See Yourself
B1. It's What You Value
B2. True Love
B3. Pure Smokey
B4. Crackerbox Palace
B5. Learning How To Love You