Shopping Cart
The Vinyl Collection Box Set
The Vinyl Collection Box Set

The Vinyl Collection Box Set

uDiscover Music

George Harrison


The vinyl box set includes all twelve of George's studio albums with exact replicas of the original release track listing and artwork. Also included in the box set are George's classic live album Live In Japan (2LP), and two 12' single picture discs of When We Was Fab and I Got My Mind Set On You. All the discs are 180-gram heavyweight vinyl and are housed in a high-quality two-piece rigid slipcase box. The original analog master tapes were used for the new re-masters.


Wonderwall Music
A1. Microbes
A2. Red Lady Too
A3. Tabia And Pakawaj
A4. In The Park
A5. Drilling At Home
A6. Guru Vandana
A7. Greasy Legs
A8. Ski-ing
A9. Gat Kirwani
A10. Dream Scene

B1. Party Seacombe
B2. Love Scene
B3. Crying
B4. Cowboy Music
B5. Fantasy Sequins
B6. On The Bed
B7. Glass Box
B8. Wonderwall To Be Here
B9. Singing Om

Electronic Sound
A1. Under The Mersey Wall
B1. No Time Or Space

All Things Must Pass
A1. I'd Have You Anytime
A2. My Sweet Lord
A3. Wah-Wah
A4. Isn't It A Pity (Version One)

B1. What Is Life
B2. If Not For You
B3. Behind That Locked Door
B4. Let It Down
B5. Run Of The Mill

C1. Beware Of Darkness
C2. Apple Scruffs
C3. Ballad Of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll)
C4. Awaiting On You All
C5. All Things Must Pass

D1. I Dig Love
D2. Art Of Dying
D3. Isn't It A Pity (Version Two)
D4. Hear Me Lord

E1. Out Of The Blue
E2. It's Johnny's Birthday

F1. Plug Me In
F2. I Remember Jeep
F3. thanks for the pepperoni

Living In The Material World
A1. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth)
A2. Sue Me, Sue You Blues
A3. The Light That Has Lighted The World
A4. Don't Let Me Wait Too Long
A5. Who Can See It
A6. Living In The Material World

B1. The Lord Loves The One
B2. Be Here Now
B3. Try Some Buy Some
B4. The Day The World Gets 'Round
B5. That Is All

Dark Horse
A1. Hari's On Tour (Express)
A2. Simply Shady
A3. So Sad
A4. Bye Bye, Love
A5. Maya Love

B1. Ding Dong; Ding Dong
B2. Dark Horse
B3. Far East Man
B4. It Is "He" (Jai Sri Krishna)

Extra Texture (Read All About It)
A1. You
A2. The Answer's At The End
A3. This Guitar (Can't Keep From Crying)
A4. Ooh Baby (You Know That I Love You)
A5. World Of Stone

B1. A Bit More Of You
B2. Can't Stop Thinking About You
B3. Tired Of Midnight Blue
B4. Grey Cloudy Lies
B5. His Name Is Legs (Ladies & Gentlemen)

Thirty Three And 1/3
A1. Woman Don't You Cry For Me
A2. Dear One
A3. Beautiful Girl
A4. This Song
A5. See Yourself

B1. It's What You Value
B2. True Love
B3. Pure Smokey
B4. Crackerbox Palace
B5. Learning How To Love You

George Harrison
A1. Loves Come To Everyone
A2. Not Guilty
A3. Hers Comes The Moon
A4. Soft-Hearted Hana
A5. Blow Away

B1. Faster
B2. Dark Sweet Lady
B3. Your Love Is Forever
B4. Soft Touch
B5. If You Believe

Somewhere In England
A1. Blood From A Clone
A2. Unconsciousness Rules
A3. Life Itself
A4. All Those Years Ago
A5. Baltimore Oriole

B1. Teardrops
B2. That Which I Have Lost
B3. Writing's On The Wall
B4. Hong Kong Blues
B5. Save The World

Gone Troppo
A1. Wake Up My Love
A2. That's The Way It Goes
A3. I Really Love You
A4. Greece
A5. Gone Troppo

B1. Mystical One
B2. Unknown Delight
B3. Baby Don't Run Away
B4. Dream Away
B5. Circles

Cloud Nine
A1. Cloud 9
A2. That's What It Takes
A3. Fish On The Sand
A4. Just For Today
A5. This Is Love
A6. When We Was Fab

B1. Devil's Radio
B2. Someplace Else
B3. Wreck Of The Hesperus
B4. Breath Away From Heaven
B5. Got My Mind Set On You

A1. Any Road
A2. P2 Vatican Blues (Last Saturday Night)
A3. Pisces Fish
A4. Looking For My Life
A5. Rising Sun
A6. Marwa Blues

B1. Stuck Inside A Cloud
B2. Run So Far
B3. Never Get Over You
B4. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
B5. Rocking Chair In Hawaii
B6. Brainwashed

Live In Japan
A1. I Want To Tell You
A2. Old Brown Shoe
A3. Taxman
A4. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth)
A5. If I Needed Someone

B1. Something
B2. What Is Life
B3. Dark Horse
B4. Piggies
B5. Got My Mind Set On You

C1. Cloud 9
C2. Here Comes The Sun
C3. My Sweet Lord
C4. All Those Years Ago
C5. Cheer Down

D1. Devil's Radio
D2. Isn't It A Pity
D3. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
D4. Roll Over Beethoven

12" Got My Mind Set On You
A1. Got My Mind Set On You (Extended Version)

B1. Got My Mind Set On You (Single Version)
B2. Lay His Head

12" When We Was Fab
A1. When We Was Fab (Unextended Version)
A2. Zig Zag

B1. That's The Way It Goes (Remix)
B2. When We Was Fab (Reverse End)