Shopping Cart
George Harrison - George Harrison LP
George Harrison - George Harrison LP

George Harrison LP

uDiscover Music

George Harrison


George Harrison’s self-titled effort was released in February 1979, following a year away from music and the birth of his son, Dhani. The album included the hit single "Blow Away" and "Not Guilty", a song that Harrison originally recorded in 1968 for the Beatles' White Album. Harrison co-produced the record with Russ Titelman at his studio, FPSHOT, in Oxfordshire. Amongst others, Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood would make guest appearances. Issued on Dark Horse Records.


A1. Love Comes To Everyone
A2. Not Guilty
A3. Here Comes The Moon
A4. Soft-Hearted Hana
A5. Blow Away
B1. Faster
B2. Dark Sweet Lady
B3. Your Love Is Forever
B4. Soft Touch
B5. If You Believe