Shopping Cart
Smoke Rings In The Dark LP
Smoke Rings In The Dark LP

Smoke Rings In The Dark LP

uDiscover Music

Gary Allan


Gary Allan will release the 20th Anniversary of his Top 10 Platinum album- Smoke Rings in The Dark on October 25th. The album included three Top 40 Country hits including Gary's first Top 5 hit-"Right Where I Need To Be". The album will also include the never before released track- "Long Year". The vinyl will have 13 tracks including the 12 original tracks plus 1 bonus track. This the first time that it will be released on vinyl.


A1. Smoke Rings In The Dark 
A2. Right Where I Need To Be 
A3. Don’t Tell Mama 
A4. Lovin’ You Against My Will 
A5. Cryin’ For Nothin’ 

B1. Bourbon Borderline 
B2. Runaway 
B3. Learning to Live With Me 
B4. Cowboy Blues 
B5. I’m The One 
B6. Greenfields 
B7. Long Year (Side B)