Shopping Cart
The Ownerz 3LP
The Ownerz 3LP

The Ownerz 3LP

uDiscover Music

Gang Starr


The Ownerz is the sixth and final studio album by the hip-hop duo Gang Starr, recorded two years before the duo broke up. It was well-received critically and boasts four singles, "Skills", "Rite Where U Stand", "Nice Girl, Wrong Place", and "Same Team, No Games". Continuing with the its vinyl reissue campaign, Respect The Classics will be reissuing this classic album back on vinyl for the first time in over 10 years!


A1. Intro (HG, Goo, Panch)
A2. Put Up Or Shut Up
A3. Werdz From The Ghetto Child
A4. Sabotage
A5. Rite Where U Stand

B1. Skills
B2. Deadly Habitz
B3. Nice Girl, Wrong Place

C1. Peace Of Mine
C2. Who Got Gunz
C3. Capture (Militia Pt. 3)

D1. Playtawin
D2. Riot Akt
D3. (Hiney)
D4. Same Team, No Games

E1. In This Life...
E2. The Ownerz
E3. Zonin'
E4. Eulogy
E5. Gang Starr In Concert And Behind The Scenes