Shopping Cart
Fall Out Boy - From Under The Cork Tree 2LP
Fall Out Boy - From Under The Cork Tree 2LP

From Under The Cork Tree 2LP

uDiscover Music

Fall Out Boy


Limited double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. From Under The Cork Tree is the second studio album by alt-rockers Fall Out Boy. It was released on May 3, 2005, through Island Records as the band's major label debut. The music was composed by lead vocalist and guitarist Patrick Stump, with all lyrics penned by bassist Pete Wentz, continuing the band's songwriting approach they took for some songs on their prior 2003 effort Take This to Your Grave. Neal Avron handled production duties. The album was Fall Out Boy's breakthrough mainstream success. Spearheaded by the lead single "Sugar, We're Goin Down," the album debuted at #9 on the US Billboard 200 with 68,000 first week sales, a position it stayed at for two non-consecutive weeks, earning the band their first Top Ten album and becoming their longest charting and best-selling album. It logged fourteen weeks in the Top 20 out of its seventy-eight chart weeks.


A1. Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued
A2. Of All The Gin Joints In All The World
A3. Dance, Dance
A4. Sugar, We're Goin Down
B1. Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner
B2. I've Got A Dark Alley And A Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song)
B3. 7 Minutes In Heaven (Atavan Halen)
B4. Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year
C1. Champagne For My Real Friends, Real Pain For My Sham Friends
C2. I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me
C3. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me"
C4. Get Busy Living Or Get Busy Dying (Do Your Part To Save The Scene And Stop Going To Shows)
C5. XO
D1. Snitches And Talkers Get Stitches And Walkers
D2. The Music Or The Misery
D3. My Heart Is The Worst Kind Of Weapon (Demo)
D4. Sugar, We're Goin Down (Patrick Stump Remix)
D5. Dance, Dance (Lindbergh Palace Remix)